Staff

Executive Office

Phill Wilson

President & Chief Executive Officer

View Bio

PhillWilson@BlackAIDS.org

Wendell Miller

Executive Assistant
Office Manager and Board Liaison

Assistant@BlackAIDS.org

Accounting

Jamie Cox


Director of Finance

View Bio

Accounting@BlackAIDS.org

Cynthia Waterhouse

Accounting Assistant

cynthiaw@blackaids.org

Communications and Media

Larry R. Hygh, Jr., Ed.D.

Senior Communications Manager

View Bio

LarryH@BlackAIDS.org

Programs Leadership Team

Larry R. Hygh, Jr., Ed.D.

Senior Communications Manager

View Bio

LarryH@BlackAIDS.org

Maxx Boykin

Senior Program Coordinator

View Bio

MaxxB@BlackAIDS.org

Saron Selassie, MPH

Prevention and Care Manager

SaronS@BlackAIDS.org

Raniyah Copeland, MPH

Director of Programs

View Bio

RaniyahC@BlackAIDS.org

Leisha McKinley Beach

Manager, Health Departments

View Bio

leishamckinleybeach@gmail.com

Fatima Hyacinthe

Training and Capacity Building Manager

View Bio

FatimaH@blackaids.org

Prevention and Care Team

Thomas Davis

Program Coordinator

ThomasD@BlackAIDS.org

Saron Selassie, MPH

Prevention and Care Manager

SaronS@BlackAIDS.org

Brittinae Phillips

Program Coordinator

View Bio

BrittinaeB@BlackAIDS.org

Kidron Fellows

Health Education Specialist

KidronF@BlackAIDS.org

Mobilization

Leisha McKinley Beach

Manager, Health Departments

View Bio

leishamckinleybeach@gmail.com

Fatima Hyacinthe

Training and Capacity Building Manager

View Bio

FatimaH@blackaids.org

Lestian McNeal

Program Coordinator

LestianM@blackaids.org

National Team

Maxx Boykin

Senior Program Coordinator

View Bio

MaxxB@BlackAIDS.org

Leisha McKinley Beach

Manager, Health Departments

View Bio

leishamckinleybeach@gmail.com

Lestian McNeal

Program Coordinator

LestianM@blackaids.org

Maya Merriweather

Program Coordinator

MayaM@BlackAIDS.org