Staff

Executive Office

Phill Wilson

President & Chief Executive Officer

 

PhillWilson@BlackAIDS.org

Wendell Miller

Executive Assistant
Office Manager and Board Liaison

Assistant@BlackAIDS.org

Aunsha Hall-Everett

MA, Senior Development

AunshaE@blackaids.org

 

Accounting

Jami Cox


Director of Finance

Accounting@BlackAIDS.org

Cynthia Waterhouse

Accounting Assistant

cynthiaw@blackaids.org

Communications and Media

Alan Bell

Chief Design Officer

alanb@BlackAIDS.org

Pavni Guharoy

Digital Communications Consultant

Pavniatwork@gmail.com

 

Hilary Beard

Editor – In-Chief, Black AIDS Weekly

habeard@comcast.net

Leadership Team

Raniyah Copeland

MPH, Director of Programs

RaniyahC@BlackAIDS.org

Erica Lillquist

MPA, Programs Manager

EricaL@blackaids.org

 

Prevention and Care

Percival Pandy

Linkage to Care Coordinator 
Pervicalp@blackaids.org

Joshua Polk

Outreach Coordinator

JoshuaP@Blackaids.org

David Coleman

Health Education Specialist

davidc@blackaids.org

Mobilization

Fatima Hyacinthe

Program Coordinator

FatimaH@blackaids.org

Lestian McNeal

Program Coordinator

LestianM@blackaids.org

Leisha McKinley Beach

Manager, Health Departments

leishamckinleybeach@gmail.com